Center of Cellular Nanoanalytics Osnabrück

Osnabrück University navigation and search

Main content

Top content

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Jacob Piehler
Dept. of Biophysics
School of Biology/Chemistry

Deputy Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Michael Hensel
Dept. of Microbiology
School of Biology/Chemistry

Members of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Markus Haase
Dept. of Inorganic Chemistry
Institute for Chemistry of New Materials

Prof. Dr. Mirco Imlau
Dept. of Ultrafast Physics
School of Physics

Prof. Dr. Christian Ungermann
Dept. of Biochemistry
School of Biology/Chemistry